The diary game| better life with steem| 13 January 2022

in Best of India2 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are fine and well. Now the fear of covid has started increasing because the cases are increasing very much. Elections are about to take place in our Uttar Pradesh and people are also not paying attention now. Neither is using any mask nor sanitizer. I want to tell all of you that you all take good care of yourself because our safety is in our hands.

Let's start my today diary friends

I woke up today at around 7:00 because I was late at night. I got up and checked my phone and I saw a notice on my WhatsApp from the martial arts class that they were closing the class for a day or two. I was also very happy to see that notice, but on one hand my loss is also that in two-three days my body will go into laziness. I thought I would continue my exercise at home.

I kept thinking this and till then my friend made tea for me. She made tea for me, so I praised her😂🤭
But to tell the truth, if we work for someone and they do not appreciate us, then we feel bad. It's a great thing to appreciate someone's work.

IMG20220112191154.jpg

After taking tea, I studied for a while and then I went to freshen up. After that I exercised for about one hour. Then I did not feel like doing anything and I came and lay down. I don't even know when I fell asleep?

When I woke up, I saw that my bag was quite scattered, so I set my bag. It took me twenty to twenty five minutes to set up my bag. I don't know what was the garbage in it.

That's how my whole day goes, when in the evening my eyes fall on my phone, then a notification came from Zomato in it. Such funny notifications are always coming from Zomato.

Screenshot_2022-01-12-17-56-29-30_499966e2691de3a3dc028b16b96f3b05.jpg

Even if I am not even thinking of eating at that time, then even after seeing the notification of Zomato at that time, I start feeling hungry. Then my friend and I cooked food together and then in the night we had dinner.

Goodnight steemians 🌚

Sort:  

Zomato has mastered the marketing strategy ..This is how they are on the top.
Take good care of yourself. Safety first !

Your written very well here.thanks for sharing.# affable

people are saturated using masks and all, I believe. Great that you started exercising. zometo has been a phenomenon in marketing @divyanshi

I think unless people get sick and die nobody understands. But then again mostly the diabetic and the blood pressure patients are dying so I suppose we have lot to think now on how to handle this pandemic.

#affable #india

Thanks for sharing your day with us. @divyanshi. nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44