The diary game| better life with steem| 12 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are good and fine.

Today I woke up at 🕕, I got up and followed my daily routine. After drinking hot water, I went to the washroom. I brushed my teeth and cleaned my face. I cut my fruits and after eating fruit, I left for martial arts class.

Construction work is going on on the way to the martial arts class. So I got the auto quite late today. I had to wait for about thirty minutes. Even after getting the auto, I was very late because the auto turned around a lot and took it from the other way.

IMG20211210083939.jpg

After reaching the martial arts class, I exercised for about 2 hours and then came back home. After coming from there I kept my water warm and then I went to take a bath.

After taking a bath, I saw that my friend was cooking something in the kitchen. She was making momos. she had tried to make momos first time and according to first time momos were made perfect.

IMG-20211203-WA0011.jpgmomos

The momos were so tasty that I ate a lot and my stomach was full. I felt sleepy after eating momos. Then I thought to sleep now. After eating food, sleep starts very soon.

After getting up, I started studying and I studied for about three hours. After that I called my house and talked to my parents. I really enjoyed talking to them.

In the evening I went to market. I had bought vegetables from the market. Bargaining for vegetables is very difficult for me. And it is even more difficult that what to take in vegetables or not.

IMG-20211213-WA0008.jpgvegetables

After taking vegetables we return home. We were quite late in returning from the market. That's why we have to make lentils and rice in our early dinner.

This is my whole day activity friends. I hope you guys are like my today diary.

Goodnight steemians 🌚

Sort:  

Nice dairy from your side keep sharing.

I hope you enjoyed the momo made by your friend for the first time.
Keep sharing your day!

#affable

Wow!!! Mouth watering momos looks tasty:))) I hope you enjoyed a lot of it
@divyanshi

Really Momos looks yummy and tasty, @divyanshi. keep posting.

I think you are momo lover great. But with tomato chilli condiment 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44