The diary game| better life with steem| 11 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are fine and good.

Let's start my today diary friends

Today I woke up at 🕖, Because today is my martial arts class holiday. Sir has to go out for some reason. I got up and made myself hot water. I went to the washroom after drinking hot water. I brushed my teeth and cleaned my face. After that I did fifteen minutes of stretching exercises.

Then I was feeling hungry so I went to the kitchen. I saw last night's utensils lying there. I cleaned the utensils. I thought what should I make for myself for breakfast. My eyes went to the bread kept nearby. Then I thought of making bread pizza for myself. I also made bread pizza. But today the bread pizza did not have capsicum. Without capsicum, the fun of pizza gets a little spoiled.

IMG-20211203-WA0012.jpgpizza without capsicum

After eating that pizza, I cleaned the kitchen and washed the utensils which were dirty to make bread pizza.

I was sitting free from my work when my cousin's call came. He told me that he had sent me pictures of Didi's wedding which I can see. I didn't attend my maternal uncle's daughter's wedding. I did this keeping my studies in mind. I want to show you some pictures of them.

IMG_20211206_114019.jpgTo be bride

IMG_20211206_115609.jpgwith funny tags

IMG_20211206_120229.jpghaldi function

IMG_20211207_234346.jpgbride

IMG_20211207_235439.jpgstay forever

I really liked seeing the photos. I regret not going to the wedding. Free from all this, I studied continuous for two hours. Then I started falling asleep and fell asleep.

After waking up, I made Maggi for myself and I ate Maggi. Maggie didn't become much tasty. That's how my whole day passed. I didn't do anything special today. I hope you guys are like my today diary.

Goodnight steemians

Sort:  

In Haldi function, we actually can see the yellow beauties ...I'm missing my mama's haldi ceremony seeing all those pictures.
Thank you very much for refreshing my memories..@divyanshi

#affable

All the pictures are beautiful, you have written very nicely, keep posting

The bride looks so cute, @divyanshi, You shared the Haldi function pictures very beautifully. Thanks for sharing with us.

All the Yellow beauties looks beautiful in haldi rasm.
#club100

You shared the Haldi function pictures very beautifully. you have written very nice bride looks so cute, very beautiful pictures I hope you enjoyed your day . thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52