The diary game| Better life with steem| 1 January 2022

in Best of India2 years ago

Hello steemians
Happy New year friends. How are you guys I hope all are fine and well. Today is New Year's. Everyone will be seen having fun all around. restaurents, malls, hospitals and small shops will be well decorated today. Everyone is very happy for the new year.

Today my day started at 9:00 am. I got up late today because of being late last night. I got up and checked my phone. There were a lot of calls lying in it and as soon as I turned on the net, a lot of Happy New Year messages had arrived. I replied to all and those whose calls had come, I called them back. I wasted almost an hour in all this.

Then I followed my daily routine l, I ate apple and exercised for about twenty minutes. My coach says that one should not exercise without eating. Before exercising, you should eat something. I didn't have a martial arts class today so I did the exercise at home.

Just after a while my mother's call came and she asked me to come home. I told her that I will leave for home in one hour from here. And I did exactly as I told her. I left for home in one hour. I even got the bus in fifteen minutes. I reach home in about two and a half to three hours.

As soon as I entered the house, my mother became very happy to see me. My dogs ​​also got out of their chains and started licking me. No matter how many days I stay away from home. They both can't forget me at all.

After all this I washed my hands and feet. Then mother told me to come before God with folded hands. I forget to worship and I rarely go to the temple. But my mother has faith in God, so I do this to keep her mind, It's not that I don't have trust in God but I can't worship. I go to the temple sometimes with my friend too, but I am not able to do daily worship.

IMG-20220102-WA0000.jpg

After that I saw that mom is making pav bhaji for me. I told Mummy that Mummy make pav bhaji soon, I am feeling hungry, and mother served me pav bhaji in five minutes.

IMG-20210916-WA0010.jpg

I got free after eating when my cousin called and she told me that she was having a party. She invited me to the party and I told her that I would come to the party. I went to party at my cousin's house in the evening. When we met after a long time, we talked a lot. My cousin made white sauce pasta and we ordered pizza too.
IMG_20220102_125647.jpg

We ate a lot and danced a lot. We had a lot of fun today. My cousin also prepared the cake at home. When she showed me the cake, I could not believe that she had made that cake at home.

919027043003_status_b4c2432327004587b0fa40ee6e844873.jpg

Together we cut the cake and this is how our New Year was celebrated. My new year has started very well. I hope that the future also goes well like this.

  My first diary of 2022
Sort:  

but I am not able to do daily worship.

Understandable, not a problem. Just keep faith in the Almighty. God listens to our prayers. 😌

Have a great year ahead. Keep posting.

@brahmaputra thanks for stopping here ☺️

Your day seems to be very well spent. Nice post.

@kushagrapratap thanks for stopping here 😊

Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.wow I like this pizza 😋

@pathanapsana thanks for stopping here ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48