The diary game| better life with steem| 1 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are good and fine. How was your day everyone, I hope everyone is having a good day but whoever is not having a good day. He will not be sad.

Today my day started at 7:00 am, After getting up I went outside and saw that it was getting cloudy. It was not sunny all day today. The winter got worse due to the lack of sunlight.

After following my daily routine, I exercised for a while. After exercising, I took rest, Then I started feeling hungry. Feeling hungry very quickly after exercising.

I went to the kitchen and made myself chickpea soup. After eating it, you do not feel hungry for a long time. Due to which you are saved from overeating and your weight starts decreasing. it is made from black gram. Black gram is considered very beneficial for health. It is even more beneficial especially in winters. Black gram also benefits the diabetic patient.

IMG_20211201_153711.jpgsuper healthy

In the afternoon I finished all my lectures today and went to sleep. Then when my friend came from coaching, she woke me up from sleep. I slept very deeply today, so I also had some strange dreams. I don't remember dreams very well but remember a little.

I kept my books well and Then my friend and I had food together. The food was very good. There was potato paratha in the food today.

IMG-20211105-WA0011.jpegaalloo paratha with curd and chatney

In the evening time my friend and I went out for a walk and after fifteen minutes walk we came back home. Today we didn't eat anything outside. After studying for two hours we had dinner together.

Then I fell asleep then after tow hours my eyes opened so I am posting this story now.

This is my whole day activity friends, I hope you guys are like my today diary.

Goodnight steemians

Sort:  

I also had aaloo paratha today ..It's my winter special breakfast.
Keep posting and wish u a good day !

#affable

Last night I had also aaloo paratha...this one is my favourite in winter season.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52