Better life|| Diary Game||5 January 2022

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey Steemians😀
Welcome to the diary game.
It is so cold in Dehradun. The temperature in Dehradun is 13 degree. And the rain is continous here😢.

So today I wokeup at 8:30. Clean all rooms and then took a 🚿 shower which is really difficult for me, them I had my breakfast. Then I moped all the rooms. As it was a rainy day so I all day I was in a quilt watching tv. After that I did some of my holiday homework and had my lunch. Did some rest, listen some song .because i was not able to. Go for a walk. Today. Then I made tea for everyone . Then I did Some home chores. After that I did some studie. Had my dinner and saw some serials with mom. And then going to sleep. At 12'0 clock.

Thats all from my side.
Thanks for reading 😊

Sort:  

Yes the temperature is going down everywhere. You are lucky to live near the mussorie and also you get to enjoy the nature.

#affable #india

If you want that your diary is looking attractive then add some pictures.
But you described your diary very well.
Keep posting...

#affable

hiiii @divyani

thanks for sharing your diary with us stay connected and add more quality and quantity of content with images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60