Better life||Diary Game||07 January 2022

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.
Welcome to the diary game🗿

So today early morning it is raining heavily .So I wokeup at 9'0 clock. Clean my room and then sat inside the quilt for some time as it is so freezing cold. Then at 10:30 we had our breakfast and then I mopped all the rooms.Afterthat again I sat inside the quilt and watched tv for sometime then complete my homework and had a sleep at 1'o clock then I wokeup at 4'o clock as I was so hunger so my mom make some snaks for me after that when I was going for a walf a saw a beautiful rainbow

Screenshot_2022-01-08-22-16-52-27.png

After returning to home I made coffee for everone. Then had my dinner after that i went to study in my room than at 10:00 I watched some serial and then going to sleep at 12'o clock

That's all from my side.
Thanks for reading. 😊

Sort:  

That rainbow looks pretty good. I hope you enjoy the weekend and have fun. Keep up with the diary writing.

#affable #india

You have clicked the rainbow picture is very beautiful, @divyani. keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44