Betterlife | The Diary Game : 30 November 2021

in Best of India2 years ago

20211201_124653_0000.png

So finally I am active on Steem Blockchain after a very long time. As I mentioned in my last diary that my exams are starting on the 27th. So really all my time is being spent preparing for the exam. And anyway, my mind was not on anything else.

Yesterday was my second exam, it was quite tough but I got the right answers. Today is Tuesday, And the exam is in the evening meeting, so I am going to get some free time, as well as prepare for the next exam. Today, my started day a little late (7:40 am), I was sleeping peacefully.

I just headed to the bathroom to freshen up and brush. Later, I made tea for myself and prepared breakfast, today I was getting very late in all the work. Then I started studying, the thing is, I know all about today's exam, so I just had to revise.

I spent my afternoon doing the same. I took a warm shower, then left for college. The exam took place at 3:15 pm and ended after 2 hours. The exam went well. I came back home, took some rest and then started watching the latest episode of One Piece Animé.

IMG20211121125533-01.jpeg

One Piece Anime | Episode 1000

For the night session, I prepared and had dinner. Later, I just engaged myself in Steem Blockchain for some time. Afterwards, I practised 5 or 6 programs of C language. That's it for today. Now it was 11:30 pm when I moved to the bed.

Sort:  

Welcome back, so how were your exams?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89