Betterlife | The Diary Game : 28 December 2021

in Best of India2 years ago

20211230_175336_0000.png

Today became a exquisite day for me, however it become additionally very exausting. I wakened in the morning with the alarm tune on my every day schedule. But the scene outside became specific, and it become raining closely. It has been raining for 2 consecutive days at my place, so the temperature has also dropped to 13°C.

As it was raining out of doors, I did now not get away from bed due to the fact I knew that I could not go. I got ready as quickly as the rain stopped and left for college quickly after having breakfast. Today's university session was additionally the identical, simply changing the 2 lectures from the lab.

IMG20211214092610.jpg

Programming of C language

C's language lab took place from 8:30 to 10:30. Later, I got busy with lectures till the afternoon session, and then the same trend continued after lunchtime. Today I got off from college at 5 pm. Afterward, I spent time with my friend Utsav and then left for home at 5:40.

I came back home by 6:30 pm, refreshed and took a sigh of relief for a moment. Afterwards, I engaged myself within the Steem Blockchain and then talked to my mom. I had dinner round nine o'clock. Then after a few essential things, I fell asleep around 10 o'clock. Really, I was totally exhausted.

Thank you

Sort:  

5pm these days are quite late. Specially in winters. It grows dark.

Keep posting. Good day.

I too learned C and c++ languages but I forgot all the coadings, Thanks for reminds my college days

Wounderful Diary.

13°C is really a lower temperature. It seem there is lot more cold in your place @dharamps

:) Happy New year 2022:)

Have a pleasant COVID-19 free year
@dharamps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89