Betterlife | The Diary Game : 26 December 2020 : Finally exams over , Day of last exam ..

in Best of India4 years ago

So today is the day of my fourth and last exam. Finally today my exam will be over. My preparation for today's exam was fine. Neither was it good nor was it bad enough. But still I wanted to do today's exam well.

So This morning I woke up at 7:30 am. I drank my morning tea. After that i put my phone on charging and freshen up and brushed my teeth . Then I went to my room and started preparing the pages for the exam. At last time I came to know that I have only 3 pages. So around 9 o'clock I went to the market to buy pages for my exam.

Then after returning home, I drank tea and ate biscuits. At 9:30, I received my exam paper. So I downloaded it and started attempting questions. In my exam, there were 6 questions and I have to attempt any 4 if them.

IMG20201226131448_00.jpg

I had solved 2 questions well myself. But stuck in the other questions . But still I solved another question but left the second part of the fourth question. Then I created PDFs of all questions.

Today I finished my exam in almost 4 hours. As I made all the questions PDFs and checked them again. Then I logged in to the OBE portal again.

Then I uploaded the PDFs of all the questions to the OBE portal in proper way and submitted them.

PicsArt_12-27-02.53.20.jpg

Screenshot of OBE Portal | I solved the first, second, third and fourth question today.

PicsArt_12-27-02.54.55.jpg

Then I checked and submitted them. And I also received a mail for submission of exam.

Now my exams were over. So I neither had any tension nor stress . After the exam, I talked to my college friends for some time and also rested for some time.

After this I took a bath and got ready to have lunch. I was feeling very hungry. Mom served me lunch. After lunch I went to the terrace to spend time.

IMG20201227123804_00.jpg

Sabji, Parantha and Raita in Lunch

I stayed on the terrace till about 4 o'clock. Then I came downstairs . As I used the phone for sometime and also posted a diary of the previous day on Steemit.

After that , I took a nap .


In the evening, I went to the market with my friend around 6 o'clock. We spent a lot of time together. Our other friends also came. Then around 8 o'clock in the night I was back home.

Then I had dinner. I had a little dinner today because I was not very hungry. I went to my room early . As my exams were over, today I started watching a new anime. Which I downloaded about 10 days ago. I started watching Demon Slayer Anime from today.

Screenshot_2020-12-27-14-57-46-57_f2cb81fb7cf38af7978f186f2a61634a.jpg

Demon Slayer | Episode 1

I watched 4 episodes of this. Then I started feeling sleepy so I slept .

So that's all from my side .

Steem On

#india

blue.png

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Which exams you are writing

Elements of Modern Physics

Oh that’s nice it’s been a while when I studied those subjects.

All the best mate

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66