Betterlife | The Diary Game : 22 November 2021

in Best of India2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 8.34.40 PM.jpeg

Right now the last few days were very busy and tiring for me. The scene is such that in the coming few days the midterm exams of my course are going to start. With all, I have to participate in a group discussion also. So I am engaged in the preparation of all these.

This morning I woke up at my regular time. I headed to the bathroom to freshen up and brush and took a warm shower. Today I was going to be a little late for college because today was the lab, so there was no problem even if I was late. So at the same time, I was busy completing my pending tasks.

I left home at 7:20 to go to college and reached by 8:10 Am. Then I followed the schedule of my course TT and first attended the lab, which took place from 8 to 10 in the morning. After that, the same schedule continued. Today I was gonna be free at 5 o'clock.

IMG20211110094910-01.jpeg

At Python's lab | While Programming

After the lab, I just went on to attend lectures, spent lunchtime with my friend Utsav. After getting free at 5 o'clock, I left for home. Later, I just refreshed myself and engaged in steem Blockchain for a moment.

As my exams are about to start on Saturday of this week, I have started preparing after some time. I feel that I am behind in some subjects so I need to pay more attention to them. After about 2 hours of study, I started watching Kdrama refresh my mind.

Screenshot_2021-11-18-20-27-56-41_f2cb81fb7cf38af7978f186f2a61634a.jpg

Kdrama | Doom at your service | Ep 3

After that, I had dinner, today I made Soyabean Curry and roti for dinner. Again I studied for a while, then went to sleep around 10:30 PM.

Sort:  

I always wanted to get the creator series of MSI laptop. lol. Someday I suppose. I have recently watch "home sweet home" korean tv series. It's worth watching.

#affable #india

Thank you for stopping by.

Doom at your service is in my watchlist.
I'll start watching it soon...I hope you're enjoying it!

#affable

Thank You

Nice post from your side. @dharamps best of luck for your upcoming exam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91