Betterlife | The Diary Game : 22 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

The last day I spent on the village itself, and also stayed the night in the village. I slept on the terrace and enjoyed it. There was a very nice breeze at night. I was feeling a little cold but I was feeling really good. I slept very well.

I woke up early today, at that time uncle had gone to the fields. Then I headed to the bathroom to freshen up & brushed. Due to network problem, I was not even using the phone, so I started doing some work at home.

Around 9 o'clock I got an uncle's call, I had to go to the farm with water. I went to give water and then roamed around with my cousin. After a while, the uncle went to pick up the cows from the house to tie. After that I went back to the fields only.

IMG20210421072726_00.jpg

IMG_20210424_214238.jpg

A place to tie cows. Many trees are planted here, so the shade also remains | https://w3w.co/doses.lakes.slouched

IMG_20210424_214348.jpg

The uncle has two cows. There is a benefit from this, at least pure milk is available. After tying the cows we went back to the farm.

Today the work on the fields was over quickly and I had a math test today, so we had to return home as well. But it was only 12:40 PM, we had time. Then we came to our garden. There is also a mango tree on which small mangoes are still here. Then around 2 in the afternoon we left for home.

IMG20210421073500_00.jpg

Mango Tree

After reaching home I solved and submitted a test of Maths and then took a nap. Today I stayed at home in the evening and enjoyed the IPL match. It was 9:20 pm when I had dinner. Today I was feeling a bit tired. So I headed to the bed early.

So that's all from my side.

blue.png

Thank You

Steem On

#india

Sort:  

Sleeping on the terrace in village is a very nice experience 👍

Yes !

Thank You

Your village view is looking so beautiful.
Nice diary from your side.
Have a great day.
Stay safe stay home

I got an uncle's call, I had to go to the farm with water.

It's a really great experince to working with seniors.

Nice post.

Thank You for stopping by

I liked the atmosphere of the village very much. Cow's milk is very good for the body.
#affable #onepercent #india

Yes you are right.

Thank You for stopping by

Take some mangoes with you when you come to Delhi again 😁😁.

Ya ya Sure!

Thank You for stopping by

Your village's garden is looking very beautiful.

Thank You

Gandhi rightly said, "The soul of India lives in its villages."

You had a pleasant stay at your village.

Nice crisp diary.

Thank You for stopping by

My pleasure

I think you enjoyed a lot in the village. Your dairy is also good
Take care

Thank You

I hope you have enjoyed a lot in your village And fresh cow's milk is very good for health. I think you must have drunk a lot of milk. Which will bring a lot of energy inside your body.😁
Thank You

Ya Ya , You are absolutely right. We should drink milk at least one glass from the day, so that we will get energy as well as strength.

Thank You

I slept on the terrace and enjoyed it

It was such a joy to sleep in terrace in summer :)

Yes

thank You for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36