Betterlife | The Diary Game : 16 December 2021

in Best of India2 years ago

20211217_204650_0000.png

It was only after the exams were over that I went home for a few days. The last few days have been very stressful, so I just wanted to spend some time relaxing. During this time, I kept myself away from social life, it is really a very good feeling.

And now I am back active once again, and hope to keep posting regularly in future. I had just returned from home last night, and am going back to join college from today. So my schedule is gonna be the same as before.

My day started at 6 in the morning. There were some changes in the college time table due to winter, so I have also brought some changes in myself. Then, I headed to the bathroom to freshen up and brush, and took a warm bath.

After having breakfast I left for college, and just attended the C programming lab first. This lab scene is such that, in this, students have to do programming on their own system.

IMG20211217091603.jpg

Programming Lecture | C programming

Later on, I attended all the lectures one by one and spent some time with my friends. For today's weather, it was quite cold, with little or no sunshine. But we still remained in the college ground. To be honest, College Ground hits different than other places in the college.

IMG20211216154645.jpg

KC Ground, GLA University | https://w3w.co/captioning.scooping.establishment

In the evening, I discussed some things with my friends Rishabh and Prakhar, like they want to put me on a post, so I happily said yes. And also, thanks for this opportunity. I will try to give my best.

Night time was nothing special for me. It was too cold, so I just went to sleep early, after dinner. So that's all from my side.

Thank You.

Sort:  

I wish you best of luck for accepting new MOD of bestofindia:))) I hope you treat everyone impartially

Keep up

Enjoy w/ joy
@dharamps

Thank you 🙂

Thanks for sharing your activities of the day with us brother and congratulation for your new role of MOD.

Stay up-vote and keep helping to us brother.

And for your king information today not 16 but is 17.

#affable

#india

And for your king information today not 16 but is 17.

I have published the diary of 16th, I think you misunderstood something.

congratulation for your new role of MOD

Thank you 😊

Have a nice day.

Sorry brother , mine mistake please forget it.

and what is your descord it?

what is your descord it?

I am sorry mate. I am not active on Discord. If you have any query, you can ask me here without hesitation.

Thank you.

Nice diary bro, keep enjoy and be safe

Thank you

Thank you very much for sharing your college time with us, that remember my college days. Keep sharing, keep supporting.

Thank you

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93