Betterlife | The Diary Game : 10 January 2022

in Best of India2 years ago

20220111_201656_0000.png

Nowadays the cases of Covid are again increasing very rapidly. So due to this, the government has started imposing Night Lockdown in many places and has also closed universities, college, etc. for sometime. Therefore, GLA University has also been closed for a week.

As i was going to the University very rarely for the previous couple of days and now this scene has happened. Anyway, online classes are going to be held, so there is no problem. Today was the first day of my online class, I was just having fun from last few days.

So From today morning I came back to my earlier schedule as the class timings were the same. After waking up, I went to the bathroom to freshen up and brush. Later, After having breakfast, I sat down to attend the class, the first online class took place from 8:30 am.

IMG-20220111-WA0028.jpeg

Online Class of Ethics and Values

Later on the same schedule continued, just I was attending lectures from my home. I was busy till evening. Then in my spare time, I went with my brother to learn how to drive the car.

I was back at my place at 7 PM. I refreshed myself and then had dinner early. Later I just engaged myself in Steem Blockchain for a moment. After that, I started to complete my college assignment. Then around 11 o'clock, I moved towards the bed.

Thank you

Sort:  

Once again we are in verge of pandemic 3rd wave be at home,:) I hope you take care of,I am a victim of virus at present pls be at home 🏠
@dharamps
#affable

People even who are not in touch with their studies ..I think everyone should take Ethics classes...It's more about our practical life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85