Better life||The Diary Game||Art Day ||21-05-2021||Friday

in Best of India3 years ago

hello buddies, how are you all!? hope all are safe and fine!!
today was a very drowsy day! I did my college teamwork.

image.png

I completed my work at 12 noon, then a bit of chemistry, I love organic subjects.

11.jpeg

by 4 pm, I started spending some time with papers and paints.

12.jpeg

we brought jack fruit from the shop. I had few pieces.

14.jpeg

I had some and wanted to watch a movie. so did I.

13.jpeg
it was a good film, and I felt very happy after doing my favorite things all day !!
good night steemitians!!

stay safe and happy!!

@steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @neerajkr03
@starlord28 @rishabh99946 @sapwood

deeptilogo.gif

Sort:  

Tip - If you write a little more content in your daily diary posts, It may attract more readers/ post visitors.

This post might be helpful in writing better and more readable/valuable diary posts. Post link - Click here

Thank you!

okay!! thanks for supporting me!!

#affable #india

Dil Bechara is a very emotional movie. I liked it.
#affable

Hi dear...nice post ... When I was in my inter college that is equivalent to 12 I want to take science but did not score well so take arts but still my friends at that time teach me little bit science every time. Good to see that benzene with CooH and No2 but I forgot the name of that compound.
Keep posting.... Nice post..

#affable

oh well, it's para nitrobenzoic acid!! cheers!!
thanks a lot!!

#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions:-

  • Detail out your daily activities a little bit more, so that it would feel like a diary post.

Thank you.

okay! ill follow up!thanks a lot

#affable #india

All the best to complete all your tasks and achivements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47