Better life||The diary game||02June21

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello people!! how are you all?? hope all safe and fine.
today I was exhausted, I was in need of a coffee, then it was a very normal day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 23.18.03.jpeg

I love watching movies. today I was very much eager to watch mare of east town, wonderful series. I started today. It's a crime drama. season1 has been released. this must be a better option for series lovers!!
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 23.01.58.jpeg

later by noon, I started doing some photo editing. for pc lightroom and photoshop would be great applications for editing your own picture by yourself.
my dad asked me to do some art and drawing work! so I did colorful art.
At first, I started sketching them with pencils.
222222.jpeg
then I took colors and started filling colors one by one with a little bit of gradient texture in it!.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 22.37.42.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 22.38.34.jpeg

3333.jpeg
it came out really well and love those colors!!
later I had my dinner and started writing my dairy!!

stay safe and happy !!

thanks a lot for visiting !!
deeptilogo.gif

Sort:  

Wow your art is very nice.
Keep steeming.
#affable

thank you so much yaar!!
#affable #india

Thats wonderful drawing and love it's color. I like to see different arts and your one is awesome. Have a nice day.

thanks a lot for the compliments!!
keep supporting!
#affable #india

Good to know that you are interested in watching series 🙂. I recommend you Family man, sacred games, mirzapur, Ghoul. Did you have any suggestions for me 😊.
#affable #india

Woah thanks a lot!!
my favorites are peaky blinders, Delhi crime, and fantastic beast!!
try them :D!!
#affable #india

Thank you ☺️

no mention!!:D

Thats wonderful drawing 😃
#affable

thanks for your compliments!!

#affable #india

😃

Hi @deeptideepu,

Which State/UT do you belong to?

We need this data for geo-mapping of active users & for spatial analysis.

Thank you.

I'm from Tamil Nadu.

Wonderful art work you have done, keep going, be a good artist.

thank you so much dad!!..will do many like this !!:D
#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14