BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 30.10.2021||65th entry

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,

I wish you are all happy safe with your family and enjoy the weekend, where I'm going to share with you my today's diary. Festival diwali is just close and we celebrate with eating sweets.
IMG_20211030_205327.jpg

Amul kaju katli

Morning 🌄

Today I woke up at 8:30 in the morning. After getting up I went to take a bath.. So after taking bath I went to the terrace. And today the weather was very cold. I went to the terrace do yoga after completing yoga my younger brother made a morning tea ☕. After doing all this we go to our room for taking my books.

Noon

After all this when I return to our home we go to market and purchase lights. Their is huge rush in market.
IMG20211030130619.jpg

Shahganj market

After returning from market it's 2pm and my mom tells to eat a lunch.

IMG_20211030_205306.jpg

Lunch

Evening 🌆

After eating my lunch I go to sleep and woke up at 5pm and after getting fresh drink a evening tea and go to our shop.
IMG_20211030_205241.jpg

evening tea with roasted lawa

Now I am returning to home after closing my shop. That's all my today diary

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.

Good Night🥱😴

Cc- @sapwood
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Your lunch is looking very fresh and healthy. And the roasted lawa with chai, lajawab...! Nice diary.

#club5050

Kaju Katli is one of my favorite sweet ..I'm really craving for it 😋
Keep posting @deepak94
#affable

Kaju katli is i think all-time favourite sweet. Nice post @deepak94 keep sharing

Yes kaju katli is all time favourite

Hello @deepak94
Kaju katli is really famous and expensive sweet in india.
Because of diwali festival is coming i think thats why you facing heavy traffic at Shahganj market.
Enjoy your day.
#affable

I think kaju katali is favourite to all and it's expensive comparison to other sweets.
And your lunch looking delicious @deepk94
Have a wonderful day.

#affable

kaju katli is my favourate sweet thanks to sharing your beautiful day

thanks for stopping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13