Better life the diary game||20 Nov 2021||80th entry||Museum Visit Prayagraj

in Best of India โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello friends...how are you doing?

Welcome to my another post with some important day to me.

Morning ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒ„

So coming to my yesterday routine as usual I woke up at early morning 6 o'clock and I make my bed . And want for jogging because it brings you a boost of energy for your daily schedule.
I drive with my friend car and randomly I clicked a picture of Lord shiv in my front of Dashboard .

IMG_20211120_235117.jpg

Lord shiv

SPECIAL MUSEUM TRIP ๐Ÿ›บ ACADEMY DRIVE UPDATE

We the members of Prayagraj Robin's always try to make the children of our academy always aware of new things so that they get to learn new and also they keep on touching the heights.

With another initiative, we again took the kiddos of the academy to the Prayagraj archeology Museum.

IMG_20211120_234929.jpg

Chandrasekhar Azad park Museum

From this visit, Academy children got to learn a lot of new things related to literature. Where we showed them things related to archeology, pictures made by big painters, old arms and instruments used by soldiers, stuffed fighters stuffed with weapons and much more, seeing which the kiddos learnt a lot as well as they enjoyed it too.
IMG_20211120_235057.jpg

All members of our group

IMG_20211120_234953.jpg

Refreshment ๐Ÿ˜‹

Along with our children, Robbins also participated enthusiastically in this visit.

P.S:- The director of the museum and all museum coordinators has fully co-operated in our entire initiative, for which we thank him wholeheartedly.๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜Š

  • ๐Œ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐„๐๐ฎ๐œ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง
  • ๐Œ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.

Have good Day๐Ÿค—

Cc- @sapwood
@bestofindia

Sort: ย 

You have had a good day, thanks for sharing

Nice pics of activities and the idol in the museum looks antique.
Good post @deepak94

Nice pictures. The place seems very interesting. The content was very nice. Keep sharing your thoughts.
#affable #india #club5050

Thanks for stopping on my post.
#club100

I have a concern regarding my wallet TRX value what is this .

IMG_20211120_135655.jpg

Please reply @sapwood.

That is TRX reward.

What exactly is your concern, can you please elaborate??

Iska use kya hai.
Can we convert into steem power.

Hello @deepak94
In our india, mostly everyone is put one statue of god in the car.
Have a great day.
#affable

Yes we all are india and we have a common human nature.
#club100

beautifully post written and the museum is very good for view because i visit many time.
nyc diary
#club75

Thankyou for your valuable comment and yes it's a very beautiful place .
We got too much knowledge from it
#club100

you guys really doing a good job.
#affable

Thanks @undaunted123 and thanks for stopping.
#club100

ย 3 years agoย 

I think you had a very beautiful day, @deepak. keep posting.

Thanks @roopk97 for visiting .
#club100

Nice diary bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69