Better life the diary game||19Nov 2021||78th entry||Happy Guru Purnima and Dev Diwali 🎉

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all doing I hope all of you are fine and leading a great life😃.

png_20211119_234039_0000.png

Morning 🌻


Today I am going to share about my today's routine at I have done so speaking to the first part of the blog I woke up at 6 o'clock and then my daily meditation and yoga practices after that I done with my daily chores. And then I went for my morning studies as I am revising my syllabus because my exam so near so I have to retain all the things which I have inculcated till today.
IMG_20211119_233114.jpg

Study table 📚

After my studies I went to eat my lunch which is roti and sabji and after full meal.

IMG_20211119_233233.jpg

Lunch 😋

At noon🌾🌾


I scroll my phone and got to know about that my brother uh is going to attend his friend wedding so you wanted to have a shoes because we want to to be in the formal attire in his friend wedding so he requested me you to come with him to buy a formal shoes for himself. So I went to the market with him and after searching some shops we decided to buy Bata new you series shoes which is best for formal attire.

IMG_20211119_233222.jpg

Polished shoes

IMG_20211119_233211.jpg

Another one bata


I suggested my brother to polish his boots because it look more better then the formal shoes. Birthday cause of his stubborn attitude we had to to buy a new formal shoes.

After that I came to home I am prepared my dinner.

That was all about today guys delivers very hectic and I exhaust myself for the night studies so I am just going to sleep now hope you all enjoy it reading.

Cc- @india

Sort:  

The way you present your diary is awesome.
Your collection of boots 👢 are good.
Nice post.
#india #club5050

Happy Guru Poornima @deepak94
The grey boot looks good.
#affable #india #club5050

Thanks @krishna001. Reddish brown 🟤 shoes is my favourite one. Thanks for stopping.

#club75 #club100

You decided to buy a Bata shoes for your formal wear is a good idea

Yes bata is a beat brand .Cheap and best.
#club75 #club100

Shoes look pretty cool. I am sure you also had a good day overall. Keep it up with the diary posting :)

#affable #india

Bata is quite affordable and durable as well.
Keep sharing your day!
#affable

Thanks @varsha001 for sharing you view.
#club100

Hey @deepak94
Happy Gurpurab to all.
You are sharing very good content on steemit and your shoes look quite new. Keep it up
#affable #india #club5050

Same to @thedoraemon.
Thanks to giving a valuable comments.
#club100

Hello @deepak94
Happy Guru Purnima to you.
Polished shoes always looks good
Have a great day
#affable

thanks for sharing your view @utkarshsharma.
#club100

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है ।

धन्यवाद आपको मेरा पोस्ट अच्छा लगा |
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69