Better life the diary game||13 Nov 2021||74th entry||Happy Weakened

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, I am Deepak Soni from Prayagraj Uttar pradesh, India and I am a UPSC student.

Hello friends 😃 I hope you all of them are happy .

Today I woke up at 7:00 in the morning and then got up and sat on my bed. After that I checked my phone for any message from anyone. Then I boil a luke warm water adding Giloy juice for drinking . because drinking plenty of water in morning is very good for our health and after boiling the water the bacteria 🦠 which are present in water is no more and drinking giloy in winter season is really beneficial for health.
IMG_20211113_131817.jpg

Patanjali Giloy juice

🌻 Morning Shift 1🌻


So after finishing my regular activities of brushing, bathing and sit on my study chair and start my rest of chapter's. Now my mom offer me morning tea 🍵 and breakfast after half n hour after complete my breakfast again start my studying schedule.

IMG_20211113_131924.jpg

Maggie all time favourite

🌻Noon Shift 🌻


After studying 4-5 hour I got tired and watch Tv for entertainment. Now it's 2pm our lunch is ready and my mom asked to eat then I go to wash my hand after that I start my lunch. Today the Thali is prepared by a variety of Indian dish. I think you enjoy to see it.

IMG_20211113_131853.jpg

Today's Lunch😋

Shift 3 evening 🌆

After eating my lunch I just play a game in my mobile phone ludo.
And after half n hour again we set on our bed for our group study . After studying upto 7pm we all of them get too much tired 😩 and we all decide that to go to our shop. In dinner mixed vegetables is prepared.

IMG_20211113_134222.jpg

Solving reasoning questions

IMG_20211113_131835.jpg

Cutting colourfull mixed vegetables


After finishing dinner, I go for cleaning my room and start my study.

After writing and Publishing my diary I go to sleep.
Like That, My day going busy.
That's It From My Side

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.

Good Night🥱😴

Cc- @sapwood
@bestofindia

Sort:  

गिलोय का रस बहुत ही लाभदायक होता है। आपका लंच देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है। और आपके द्वारा ली गई सभी तस्वीरे बहुत ही सुंदर दिख रही है ।

You take beutiful pictures.
Thanks

drinking giloy in winter season is really beneficial for health.

Now only I came to know about this, thanks

Ya it's really works.
Thanks for stopping.
#club5050

Your Maggie is really delicious 😋 and mouth watering. Your lunch is very tasty.
The cut vegetables are so fresh. Nice explained diary.....

#club5050

green vegetables really looks so healthy to eat.
nice diary .
#club5050

beautiful day you spend with beautiful foods.

Wow, all your food are looking delicious. I love to eat Maggie and your food plate is full of colourful and delicious dishes.
Keep posting...

You have enjoyed your thali with variety of foods, good diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59