Best of India Contest | my favorite childhood video game|MARIO| Entry by @deepak94

in Best of India2 years ago

Hello Everyone! Hope everyone is fine. Today I am here with new contest entry from India.
First Thanks to @bestofindia Who created this opportunity.
Today i want to share my my favourite video game in childhood.

20220207_1547231.gif

Mario

It's a all time favourite for all the children at that time we play this game on TV with the help device . Their is an chip type cachests we insert this on that device and connect this device with our TV port and we the help of remort we play that game.

IMG_20220207_153301.jpg

source

I think the person who collect the point in the game is name as Mario 🙂. Their is many levels in this game. One by one i cleared all the stage.
When we cleared a stage the mario uplift on pole.

IMG_20220207_153315.jpg

Source
My father give this game on my 6th birthday 🎉 and i really get too much excited.
That's my all diary about favourite game.

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.

10% beneficiary rewards set to @bestofindia

Sort:  

I believe almost all of us has played this amazing game in our childhood. I still remember i used to be stubborn about playing video games. I even used to bunk my classes to play games on play station at shops.

Thank you for participating. Good luck.

Thanks for valuable feedback 🙂 @rishabh99946.

Mario was one of my favorite games for me too, I played a lot with my brother in my childhood.

coment.png
Discord: @jyoti-thelight#6650
Telegram: https://telegram.org/dl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36