The Diary Game- Friday, 5th Nov 2021- 20% to Best of India

jik.jpg


Hello and Good morning to all the esteemed users of the Steem community.

After a long time, I am posting here again in Steem Blockchain. I was inactive for over a year due to family and professional commitments.

Once Steem was a thriving ecosystem with contests almost every week. And the same is happening once again, I appreciate the growing communities in Steem, a good improvement over the last year. Also thanks to the bull market.


Morning

My duty starts at sharp 8:30 AM, and if I get late by one hour then, it is considered as half-day. In a nutshell, you pay price for procrastinating. My wife usually gets up early around 5 AM and prepare breakfast for me and she makes sure that I get ready by 7 AM by all means.

You know, I also have to negotiate the traffic on my way to the office and it has been a routine thing for me.

Once I reached the office, I greeted my boss and colleagues and went for the prep-talk, a 15 minutes talk we usually do with the workers for safety awareness, and little about SOP to be followed.


Afternoon

In the afternoon, I inspected the operation and sent the sample to the lab to make sure that the composition is correct and within the specified tolerance limit. Being an Engineer, keeping up with the ISO standard is vital.

At 3:00 I attended the daily meeting chaired by our Project Head, he usually checks the status of planned target vs target achieved.

image.png

Credits


Evening
Pollution and occupational health hazards are part of the daily routine. The dust level goes up as the day progresses.

At 7:00 PM, I had to return to my home and as soon as I returned my wife prepared tea for me. That's the good thing in family life.

bik.png
Credits

I generally invest in the stock market and gold. Gold has been rising again. I always check the daily briefings on Moneycontrol.com. Crypto was my interest in 2018, but the bear market did not really encourage me. I think I made a mistake. 2021 has produced better results as compared to the Stock market. BTC and SOL are two assets I have invested a few bucks.

sik.png
Credits

Stay safe, Stay blessed.


Undertaking

20% of my Reward has been set benefactor to @bestofindia. I will power up all the rewards until I reach 1000 SP.

Sort:  

I think instead of adding beneficiary what you can do is increase SP to 1000 and then delegate it to the bestofindia. That also works out.

#affable #india

Thanks for the suggestion and thanks for visiting.

It seems you had a very busy day, thanks for sharing with us. #affable

Polluted busy day! Thanks for visiting.

that's great to know that you are investing more in the Gold and Stoke market but I see cryptocurrency to reach over 10 T in two to three years. I would recommend investing in crypto as well. Research about Terra Luna. @crypto-wisdom

I have started investing in SOL and BTC in the recent dip. But I think I am late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67