Better Life- The Diary Game- Friday, 6th Nov 2021- 20% to Best of India

jik.jpg


Hello and Good morning to all the esteemed users of the Steem community. Thanks to @bestofindia for voting for my post.

A launch bag to carry to the office is always a burden for me. But I still wanted my wife to pack it for me. I don't relish the canteen food.

bik-1.png

Credits

My wife yesterday ordered a launch bag online. It is going to be delivered in 7 days.

At 8 AM, I always encounter traffic heading to my office. All the executives, engineers, workers, office staff have the same story at this time.

I greeted my boss. He always reaches the office before his colleagues do. I also greeted my colleagues and headed to the site office for prep-talk.

Yesterday target was not achieved owing to holidays, small workforce. I reported to my boss that only from Monday we could achieve the planned target. A small workforce can not achieve the planned operation targets.

I checked my portfolio, I have made two small investments in BTC and SOL. SOL is positive. BTC is slightly negative. I can hopefully achieve the target by January or February.

bik-2.png
Credits

I had invested in SOL when it was 188. I am in profit now. I have also invested in BTC at 64000, which is slightly in a loss.

I don't have time to trade intraday. Office hours are occupied with on-site jobs. I hardly get time to do anything else. In the evening, I check my portfolio. I am a regular investor in the stock. During covid-19 it produced a good profit for me. But crypto has produced three times more than the stock market.

In the evening, my wife asked me to plan a trip in December. I told her yes, but only when my boss approves leaves.

Stay safe, Stay blessed.


Undertaking

20% of my Reward has been set benefactor to @bestofindia. I will power up all the rewards until I reach 1000 SP.

Sort:  

I don't day trade either. I make sure to only invest into utility tokens like BCH, TRX, STEEM and also hold the big breaks like BTC, ETH etc. That approach works for me :)

#affable #india

Bag looks great. Food made at home is best. you should look into projects such as KADENA, TERRA, VERASITY, and VET, if you are long term holder, dyor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34