You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 24/05/2021 | What's my Diet and Lifestyle

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi
I must say after reading today's blog u really have everything clear in mind. I mean what to do and what not to do.

Ya u r right in early 90' fast food chains and all junk stuff was not so much. Generally what was there was allotiki allochat paubhaji dosa and such items but they were also not so bad as compared to today's junk .

I also have restricted my kids to once in blue moon for outside junk foods.As I prepare many things they like on my own.

Healthy Food leads to Healthy Living.

Well it was nice reading ur lifestyle.

Please be in touch.

@crafter

Sort:  

That's really wonderful that you take that effort for your children, else many parents want to do shortcuts by ordering all these junk meals and for kids they are so luring that they keep getting tempted and want it again and again, but it is solely parents responsibilities to keep them away.
Yes in 90s, we had road side sandwich as our junk meal but as you said, the quality was much better then and it was once in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76