Better Life || The Diary Game || 18 Jan 2022

in Best of India2 years ago

Hello Steemers, It's been 4 month since I posted anything on Best of India community, I lost the track of posting daily diaries, but from now let's try to be consistent on the track, In these 4 months I actively posted my publication on the Steemit Crypto Academy and I want to thank Best of India for regularly sending my reward for deligation, let's start about how I spent my day.

I am uploading this image here for thumbnail purpose but it is supposed to uploded in the below section.


IMG-20220119-WA0000.jpg

Cleaned Aquarium

I woke up at 9:00 AM and get fresh but didn't had bath as currently it's very cold here and I am having cold, and at 10:00 AM I joined my zoom classes and I learned new topics like abstract class in Java, types of keys in a database and completed the set theory in mathematics.


IMG-20220117-WA0030.jpg

Did my online classes as per the time table

After completing my classes I played computer game called valorant with my friends.


IMG-20220116-WA0007.jpeg

Playing Valorant with my friends Online

After playing games I ate fruits that my father gave me after peeling them off, and then I cleaned out aquarium with my father and after that I studied Java and completed my Database homework and submitted it.


IMG20220118173531.jpg

Database Subject Homework

After Then I had dinner and in dinner I had Rasam(south Indian dish) with lemon rice which is prepared by my sister @leenaa and that was delicious.

After that at night around 11:00 PM we baked frozen pizza by AMUL which my sister @kajalbitoni bought home and that was not much satisfying.


IMG20220118202152.jpg

Baked Frozen Pizza

Now it's time to write the dairy post and hopefully I will fall asleep as I turn off my device after writing this post. Wish you a better day.

Sort:  

Awesome aquarium 👍 with water plantie looks beautiful if colour full 🐠🐟:)
@chiragbitoni

Thank you for going through my post 😊

Beautiful aquarium....
And pizza looking delicious @chiragbitoni.
Keep posting.

#affable

Thank you for appreciation and reading my post 🤗

Welcome back @chiragbirtoni Aquarium look amazing. hope you enjoyed pizza keep posting

Thank you sir for reading my post 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71