Better Life || The Diary Game || 04-09-2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing great.

Today i woke up at around 9 o'clock and fresh myself up and go for a walk. On track I found this gaint snail crossing the path.

IMG20210822184018.jpg

Then I came back home and took bath, after that I had my breakfast.

IMG20210623071553.jpg

Then I sat for studies and played game with my friends. After that I had lunch and went to a barber Shop to cut my hairs.
At near by gift shop I saw these beautiful glass sipper.

IMG20210321202300_00.jpg

At around 6 o'clock I went to play out in colony's park. We generally play volleyball or football.
After coming back i went for shopping with my father and saw a hen. He is roaming freely.

IMG-20210905-WA0001.jpg

And the view was just beautiful.

IMG-20210905-WA0000.jpg

Then we came back home and had my dinner. Sat for studies and goes to sleep.
That's all about my day.
Thank you.

Sort:  

You noticed that small snail also....they ofen get crushed under wheels.
Glass sippers are realy beautiful.

Yea there are some small snails too but this one is quite bug i guess, Once i saw a crushed shell in that same park that was probably crushed by someone who might be walking there. :(

Yeah it often happens, mostly on roads

That snail closeup photo is beautifully captured. Also the cock. So colourful.

Have a good day.
#affable

Thank you so much brother for appreciation 😊.

found this gaint snail

Seeing the snail reminded me of One Piece. And Poha looks testy And you have clicked the snail's photo very well
#affable #india

I started watching one piece but somehow i stopped watching, now I think I should start continuing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73