Bad effects of Pandemic on me || BetterLife || Dairy Game || 22 Jan 2022

in Best of India2 years ago

Hello Steemers, How are you all, I hope you all are fine and safe during this omicron pandemic, It's been a hard time since this COVID-19 pandemic and omicron pandemic started, we all need to shift online because of this and some people lost their source of earning because they can't cope with the online systems as they are not earlier exposed to online technologies and as a student it's very hard to focus on screen while attending online classes, It affect our eyes very badly so we need to take care of our eyes additionally, it's very hard to focus on classes as we are taking classes in our mobile devices where there are already many distractions like instagram, YouTube etc., We are just one notification away from distractions, I wish this pandemic ends soon and our offline classes will start ASAP and people who lost their jobs will be able to work and earn again.

Let's talk about how my day went:

Today I wake up at 11:00 AM as it's Saturday there's no classes and it's our holiday, that's why I decided to sleep more.

As I woke up I freshen up myself and had breakfast, In breakfast I had Peanut butter and bread with milk, and as I woke up then I got a call from my friend @utsavsaxena11, he invited me to play valorant, then I played valorant for a very long time and till 5:00 AM and after playing valorant I after playing valorant My mom asked to prepare Pav Bhaji, then I ask my mom to cut and boil vegitables and then i prepared pav bhaji form it, so in dinner we all had pav bhaji, if you all want me to share the recipe I can share.


Picsart_22-01-23_19-07-31-053.jpg

Playing Valorant

After dinner I started studying and I studied 2 different subjects as well as I completed my assignment of one subject.


IMG_20220123_123843.jpg

Completed my assignment

After doing all this I listened to a new podcast by Ranveer Allahbadia on YouTube, It was really great conversation between Radha Krishna sir and ranveer and after listening this i developed my interest to visit kailash mansarovar.


IMG_20220123_190951.jpg

Listened to a new podcast

After listening to all this I slept and now it next day's evening and I'm writing this post.

Sort:  

Your written very well here thanks for sharing with us .

Thank you so much for your appreciation 😌.

Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us brother.

Meths is one of the best sub but i don't like since my second class...

i want ask you valorant is crypto game?

Thank you 😊

No valorant is a first person shooter game, it's not a play to earn crypto game.

ok my dear brother.

Are you playing any crypto games

No, never played, but I'm thinking to start one, which is free to play and earn, where no investment is required.

Yes, I'm also looking like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63