BETTERLIFE-THE DIARY GAME||26-10-2021||

in Best of India3 years ago

Namaste Everyone, hope you guys are doing well.
Let's start with my day.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 8 in the morning and went for a nice long walk, trying to stay fit. Then I got back back home and drank some water and took a shower .
I made a healthy vegetarian salad as breakfast.

IMG_20211026_190226.jpg
Salad
Black chana soaked overnight and some paneer cubes for protein and cucumbers because of fibers,
Sprinkled some chaat masala over it . it tastes great and super healthy.
After that I started working on my laptop when I heard someone at the door .
I ordered some stuff and I got em today,

IMG_20211023_121035.jpg
Shampoo
IMG_20211023_121006.jpg
Stivia
Some shampoo and stivia for my mom ,it's better than sugar free sugar free has some side effects as per my mom's dietitian so we immediately stop consuming it.
And the shampoo is for me.

NIGHT TIME

After my work is done I took a nap and woke up at 6 in the evening , winters have started in delhi atleast no need of fans now.
For dinner I ordered some shahi paneer made some roti and leftover rice and bhindi from afternoon.

Screenshot_20210905-131802__02__01.jpg
Dinner
This Is my dinner for the night , eating healthy is more expensive.

❤️THANK YOU❤️

Sort:  

Lovely diary from your side and the picture are so good to see .
@club5050
@deepak94

Lovely diary from your side and the picture are so good to see and the food is so delicious 😋
@club5050
@deepak94

Yes winters have come. You are taken healthy food.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Your dinner looking delicious. To see this my mouth is full of water.
Nice diary keep posting...

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68