BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME|05-07-2021| Just a Sunday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

MORNING TIME

I started my day at 8 o'clock and went straight away to brush my teeth and freshn up . It's been a nice weather so went for a walk . Then I came home and made some breakfast and chai for me.

Screenshot_20210702-150122.jpg
poha and chai
I made some poha and last night's dal and some chai. Poha always reminds me the time of my prepration days of kota , morning breakfast is poha jalebi .

Then I started my with my work sometimes Sunday's comes with work too. And I spend my most of the day with my laptop.

AFTERNOON TIME

Then I was feeling to have something good all this pandemic I haven't eaten chole bhature so I ordered some .

Screenshot_20210705-142759.jpg
chole bhature
After that I straight went to bed.

NIGHT TIME

I woke up around 6 in the evening and made a cup of tea for myself and have it while watching TV.
Then I watched a new show named sunflower which is quite good ,

Screenshot_20210705-230036.jpg

Sunil Grover
Then I was into the series and it's Sunday I ordered my dinner.
Matar paneer and chapati.

Screenshot_20210705-142818.jpg
dinner
Then I continued the series and went to bed.

❤️THANK YOU❤️

Sort:  

Its to great, I love the flavors

Cholle Bhature is in my favourite list and it looks very delicious.
Nice diary from your side.
Have a great day.

#affable

Your sunday is amazing with lots of food. Chole bhature look so yummy.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55