My favourite Indian TV show - contest 2 | Best of India contest series | contest on steemit by @chaalee

in Best of India4 years ago

images (15).jpeg
source

My Favourite Indian movie is "Lakshmi".
Directed by A. L. Vijay
Produced by Prateek Chakravorty, Shruti Nallappa, R. Ravindran
Written by A. L. Vijay Ajayan Bala

Why this movie is my favourite Indian movie.
I'm an African, but I'm someone who loves watching Indian movies. Among all the Indian movies I've watched, Lakshmi stands to be my best. I have a lot of reasons why this movie is my best movie.

  1. It reminded me of some memories.
  2. I learnt a lot from it, never to give up in life.
  3. Made me Found new perspectives on life.
  4. made me created positive emotions.
  5. Boost my motivations toward singing.
  6. One of my hubbies is dancing, so this movie has truly showed me a lot about dancing.

My favourite character in the movie
My favourite character in this movie is no any other person but the main character, Lakshmi ( Ditya Bhande).
This girl deserves an accolade for this wonderful movie. She acted the movie like it was a real life something. One thing I love about her is the fact that she kept on pursuing her dreams. A lot of obstacles came her way but she kept moving. She also made me laughed a lot in this movie.
Lakshmi has used through this movie to prove that everything is possible if only you keep pushing and believing. The best way to describe Lakshmi is "she never gave up."

How I got to know about the movie
A good friend of mine recommended this movie to me last year February. I downloaded the movie and I couldn't stop watching it. I laughed a lot while watching this movie and sometimes, I feel emotional.

About the ending of the movie.
The ending was good, everything fell back in place but both the writer, director and actors lifted the minds of their viewers a little bit. I thought I was gonna miss Lakshmi when she had an accident. I even feared about the dancing competition. But voom!! everything fell in place at the right time.
The ending was marvelous, I loved it.

Why I would love to recommend this movie to people
Yes, I would love all steemians and any other person who hasn't watched this movie(Lakshmi) to go and do so.
Watching this movie alone is fun, and you will get to learn a lot of things. A lot of things about life, about passions, about dreams.

Thanks for reading my entry.

Sort:  

This is my shared post link, click here

Screenshot_20201209-010511.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82