You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Booming - My favorite cryptocurrency: EOS

in Best of India4 years ago

Wow, you've got a wonderful content here about EOS. What i like most about the platform is its simplicity, i met the blockchain around 4 months ago like you. But i am still studying and making some research as to acquire the coin.

Based on what you have explained here, i thinks i have gathered enough knowledge about the EOSIO blockchain. My holding of this coin is now on the go! Thanks for sharing, it was helpful.

#affable #onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post.

ill give you some free BITCOIn via EOS PBTC and telos on my telegram for voice.com https://t.me/voiceos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60