The Diary Game | 15 July 2021 | Normal day, Nothing much!

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello people, welcome to another diary game post from my end. This is my 49th entry. So, lets go.

15/07/2021

I woke up at 10:30 am. Much of it had to do with staying up late to research and compile some cryptoacademy homework task. Also the rain had put a natural cooling effect. So I wasn't feeling like getting up. But my mother was annoyed and so I had to get up.

I brushed, freshened up and had lemon tea as always. Then I decided to resume working on crypto h/w tasks. But at the back of my mind, I felt hungry, mainly because the exclusive Italian pasta parcel was delivered on Wednesday. So I went to the kitchen and cooked pasta for 4.

IMG_20210715_113342.jpg
Pasta after a fairly long time

After having breakfast, I resumed my work. The crypto tasks are addictive, informative and at the same time, very rewarding. Its a good challenge to give one's best and write quality content. However there have been cases of plagiarism as we can see in the evaluation remarks.

Around 1:30 pm, I took shower and had a little rest. I was already full from the pasta bowl earlier in breakfast. So I delayed my lunch until around 4pm.

IMG_20210716_020704.jpg
Just a few hundred edits done on phone in the past couple of months

Then I edited a few chart graphs on phone for my crypto task. My sister passed by me to check if I was free for a little discussion but every time she saw me working on graphs and charts and editing stuff. She was irritated I could feel. So in the evening I disconnected myself from crypto and had some family time.

IMG_20210713_182941.jpg
The evening was gentle and calm

After dinner, I began again, running behind schedule, that I had initially planned in my head when I woke up. Now I am calling it a day. Gotta get up early and work on the few bits and pieces to get my next task completed before noon.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It seems you are struggling hard for the progresa on steemit. Much inspiring. Keep on @brahmaputra

Yes yes. Every day is a struggle. 😊 Thanks for your visit.
#affable

Your evining view very beautiful
Nice diary from your side

#affable #india

Thank You. Have a good weekend. #affable

Well you started your day w/ pasts travelled your full day in crypto Academy n ends w/ your day by running behind schedule's,I hope 🙏 you enjoyed your day well?
@brahmaputra #affable #india

Yeah I did enjoy. Thank You for reading my post. #affable

Nice diary from your side.thanks for sharing your day with us.
Evening view is so beautiful.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Thanks @aman9675. Enjoy the weekend.
#affable

I have been trying to get into the day trading and maybe get into daily crypto invest and sell routine but as of now never got that much dedicated time for the day trading. So I just hold and sell as the time goes. It looks like your day went pretty busy and in work. Keep writing the diary.

#affable

Thank You so much for reading my post. Good luck with your trading journey.
#affable

Pasta looks nice and glad you understand and spend time with family as its needed. That evening sky photo is so nice.

glad you understand and spend time with family

Yeah.. it is.
Thanks for visiting.
#affable

You clicked the evening sky picture was so beautiful. @brahmaputra. keep posting.

Thanks for your compliment. Have a good weekend.
#affable

Thank you for sharing your day with us, evening picture looks beautiful. Keep sharing and stay blessed. @brahmaputra

Thank You di for your cheerful comment. Enjoy the weekend. #affable

Aww! Pleasure is all mine my dear brother @brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day along with beautiful evening picture. Keep sharing @brahmaputra

Glad you liked it. Have a blessed and happy weekend. #affable

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

Thanks 🤟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66