You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game | Better Life with Steem | 01 January 2021 | Saturday

in Best of India2 years ago

Happy New year bro.. 🥳

So today in the morning j wake up at 7:30 am when my mobile rang. It was my mummy, who picked the call and wish her a new year and same she also wish me. After a few moments on talk, she realized that I have not woken up so she put the phone after saying will call you back later. Again I slept and wake up at 9:30 am.

Happens to me as well sometimes.

Well expressed diary. Yeah most Bollywood films these days are just waste of time. Snacks 😋

Keep posting.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your time to reading my post.

Happy New Year🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36