You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |25th September 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, @farm-man, I suppose this is our first interaction.

Nicely written blog post. Your routine is great and involves work in the agri field I suppose. Hope to see your farmland and fresh farm produce in your posts soon.

Thanks. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Actually, I have a farm and I have the drumstick farm and mogra flower farm and also I have dogs and we are still doing in development in farms. Once it completes the development then It farm will be open as a dog resort and after that, I will extend my services like peepal farm and help lots of dogs and stray animals. Currently, I am only helping the dogs by giving them food. I have 10 of my dogs which are kept for security and give food to around 20 stray dogs.

Every day I have to go in the fields of mogra and kept the cleaning and have to give water to all the plants

Very noble effort by you. My best wishes.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66