You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better life with steem| The diary game| 29th June|Horrible Day with bitter experience|My account was hacked| All's well that ends well

in Best of India3 years ago

I saw that post of @ alejandrop and was shocked. But I knew that it has to be some phishing activity.

How did that happen? Do you have any clue now? Good to know that your account is safe at the moment.

#affable

Sort:  

Honestly speaking I do not have any idea and for the first time I get to know that someone can steal our keys too. And another thing is that I didn't clicked any such link, I didn't know why was that happened. Anyway now I am a bit disturbed because of the incident. Anyway thank you for your visit and comment @brahmaputra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49