You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce My Pet Bingo to BOI

in Best of India3 years ago

Bingo is awesome and sure people afraid while take outside because of look very strong body. It's always nice to play with pet especially dog. I haven't pet but still play with my one of long distance friends dog while we meet. There is one common thing in us is that I also don't like bath 🤣🤣 kidding. Best of luck for contest and my hi to whole Sri Lanka as I Missing it.
#affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I haven't pet but still play with my one of long distance friends dog while we meet.

You should have a pet. I loved dogs from my childhood. Unfortunately all of them ended with pain every time.

Ha haa.. you don't like bath🤭🤭

Hi from bingo and Sri Lanka

I like pet since my childhood but my parents not like so cant think about to do it.
#affable

 3 years ago 

You can have when you live alone.. 😌

Will see but it's a different reason.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72