Betterlife the dairy 21-9-2021🤗

in Best of India3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE

I hope all of you fine 😊 Today I was wake up early in the morning around 3 am. After that I pray 🙏 to God for giving this day. I did exercise first then did meditation. Morning view was so beautiful ❤️
images.jpeg
After that we had tea and some biscuits.Now I started preparing to make breakfast in the morning.I made potato curry and kachori in the morning. Potato curry 🍛 was so tasty 😋.
images (2).jpeg
#In the evening, visit Patna's NIT Ghat with your friends.we had a lot of fun and also click a lot of photos.# we have some nice picture which i want to share with you.

IMG-20210920-WA0029.jpg
$After walking when we came to the roomSo we saw that there is no vegetable to cook, so we went to marketing.When we came after marketing, I went to the terrace, it was sunset time, the time of sunset was very beautiful.
IMG-20210920-WA0017.jpg
#And we ate vegetables and sat and studied for 1 hour, after that we slept.
#Thank you all for viewing my diary I hope you all liked my diary

GOOD NIGHT TO ALL OF YOU 🤗🤗.

Sort:  

Morning view is so awesome and potato curry with kachori is looks so tasty. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Morning view looking beautiful @basiullah.
Keep posting and stay safe.

#affable

Thanku 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71