Betterlife steem/My first diary game /03-09-2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

#hello everyone
I hope you all are happy 😊. Today I was going to #patna zoo first I went to the ticket counter
To buy tickets Tickets price was rs50
IMG-20210903-WA0000.jpg
When I went inside first I saw very nice nature then I saw the #ostrich
for the first time in my life I have seen the #ostrich I was shocked 😲 the ostrich was so beautiful to look at the ostrich is the largest of all birds and cannot fly we were very thirsty after visiting the zoo so we drank coffee
Snapchat-622083829.jpg
we were very tired and after that we came room
I would like to thank God for this day.🙌.
#Thank you to all viewing my post🤗🤗

Sort:  

Nice diary from you keep posting!

Thanku 😊

Thanks for sharing your activity of the day, i want also go to zoo but due to rain can't go to there.

The ostrich looking so big.

Thanks for sharing with us and stay connected with us my dear bro.

#affable

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28