Better life:- the diary game:- 05 June 2021:- post reward is set to power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing great. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME
I woke up at 8:20 in the morning. I brushed my teeth and I went on the roof for a walk and fresh air. We walked on the root for some time and then i did some exercises . I thought that if I did it daily then I might be able to do it properly. Then, I rested for a while. After that, i return back. I took a bath. I had some breakfast as I was tired after the exercises. After that, I watched polity lecture.

IMG20210531160251.jpg lecture

AFTERNOON TIME
I continued with the lecture in the afternoon. The lectures were pretty boring and I started feeling sleepy just sitting through them. After the class, I was feeling pretty hungry so i told mom for lunch. Today I ate matar paneer and roti. It was good. After that, I took an afternoon nap.

IMG_20210606_214319.jpglunch

EVENING TIME
I woke up in the evening. My mother gave me some tea and snacks. I had them while watching an episode of Family man season 2. This is the best series, I've ever seen It can make you laugh and feel emotional at times. After that, I went out for a walk with my friends. We discussed our day as we walked. After that, we went back to our homes.

NIGHT TIME
At night, I studied polity for some time. I read about some cases. Then, it was time for dinner. Everyone gathered at the table. It was Paneer again for dinner. So, I was very happy. After dinner, my parents went straight to bed. I stayed awake. I read a few pages of the novel I had been reading. They were starting to get interesting. Then, I went to sleep.

IMG_20210606_215236.jpg

Thank You.

So that's all guys from my side

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bestofindia
@booming01
@booming02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33