Better life:- the diary game:- 04 April 2021:- post reward is set to power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hii friends,

So let's get started and and talk about my today's activity.

At about 8:00 am I woke up and used phone for a while. I put my phone on charging. Then I went to bathroom for freshen up and brushed my teeth. Then I went upstairs for a walk. I walked for a while about half an hour.

After sometime I came downstairs. And used my phone for some time. Then I told mumma for breakfast. Then I drank tea & pasta

IMG_20210404_235322.jpg

After having breakfast i started using my phone. I became active on social media. After that I studied some current news.

IMG_20210404_234639.jpg

After that I went to my room and started studying. Today I read about rotation of the Earth. It's very boring for me. After that I studied atlas, south america. After that mom called me for lunch then I had lunch.
After lunch I slept for some hours.

IMG20210404125019.jpg

After woke up, I saw that it was 5PM at evening. And then I opened my book and started studying . After that I used my phone for some time and then mom called me for dinner. I went towards kitchen and picked up my dinner plate. Today mom cooked my favourite dish Daal Makhni. It looked very yummy.

After dinner I went to my room & started studying again. Today in polity, I was study about power of President in india. It's also a intersting chapter.

IMG20210404224444.jpg

After done this I used my phone for some time.

Now I am writing my daily diary here. After sometime I'll sleep.
So that's all guys from my side. Hope you like it.

Thank you for reading this ❤️

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bestofindia
@booming01
@booming02

Sort:  

Congratulations @azure-infero

YOU GOT AN 100% UPVOTE FROM @phenombot.

stay connected with us.

Your breakfast looks really very yummy.

I do have a couple of suggestions to make this a better diary entry.
1- Please use proper markdown to format the article better.
2- Please add captions to the images.

Also, please engage in the activities of other users as well.

Thank you for your opinion 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33