Better life-:the diary game-:12 April 2021-: post reward is set to power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
How're you all. Hope all good.

So let's get started.

My today's diary, what I did whole day.

I woke up at 8:30 am as usual, I can't able to wake up early in the morning uff. After woke up I made myself fresh and brushed my teeth as usual.
After that I told mom for tea. Today I want to eat poha and tea in my breakfast.

IMG_20210412_104109.jpgpoha

After drinking tea and eating poha, I went to my room and I opened my laptop for lectures. Today I revised geography. It's very boring as I mentioned in previous diaries. But I can't deny to read it. So I watched lecture of geography. It's approximately 1 hours lecture.

IMG20210410103045.jpg lecture

After finishing the lecture, I took a shower.
After that I told mom for lunch. So I had my lunch.
And them I started watching economic survey of India this is the part of current affairs portion which is very important for competitive examination's point of view. I watched it only half an over. It's bery boring.

Screenshot_2021-04-12-12-17-48-96.jpg economic survey

After that I started to revise my polity notes. And after sometime I went towards the kitchen and opened the door of fridge and pick up lassi bottle .

IMG_20210412_234519.jpglassi

After sometime I made tea for me.
And then I went to my room again and started studying again ufff. Now I studied about national humam rights commission of India.

IMG_20210412_104047.jpgpolity book

After that I went to a stationary shop. I purchased two notebook and five pens. And then I returned to home.

After sometime mom called me for dinner. And then we all had dinner.

After having dinner, I started studying again. Now I studied about pressure groups in polity.

IMG20210412220009.jpg online lecture of polity

After 2-3 hours study, I get tired. And go to my bed and lay down.

Now I writing my daily diary here.

So that's all guys from my side
Hope you all like my today's diary.

Thank you 😊

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Poha is very tasty, My son also likes it very much.

मुझे लगता है की आपका ज्यादातर समय पढ़ाई करने में चला जाता है।

Hiii @azure-infero
Poha looks very tasty. I also get bored while taking online lectures.
Have a nice day

Thank you

Yes sometimes I get bored too.
Thank you

Poha is looking so delicious.
Nice post from your side .Stay safe
have a nice day
Thank you

Thank you
Have a great day to yu too

Lectures can be pretty hectic. It can be hard to focus all time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33