Better life/ dairy game: 30/Oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all, I hope you are doing well.

Friends, today I woke up twice in the morning because in the morning when it was time for my college, then a student of my class told that today a class has been canceled. Because of this I had to leave at 10:00 today. The college itself and the college had only one class today, but for a long time in that class, we sat in the library for a long time.

We sat in the library doing a lot of homework and got what we got. For a long time and we thought that if today is free then it should be completed and there were many books there, so we read and I liked it very much. Because I rarely go to the library. I do not get free time, so today I went to my college library in my free time.

IMG20211030133132.jpg

IMG20211030131427.jpg

Friends, today I was feeling hungry again. At home, I had brought eggs again today. I ate eggs from the market today and it was much more tasty. I like quite a bit. Eggs and I like most food that's a good thing. I like a lot of protein things because friends protein is very important.

IMG20211030184224.jpg

Guys would have got too much DHA. We mean DHA from our college. Get daily Home Assignment. In our college we have to do it again. We get a lot from college. Work because there are many different types of subjects. We and I have B.Sc Agriculture. Because of this, we have to bring them in so many different types of subjects in which different methods give DHA .

IMG20211030124942.jpg

Friends, see you tomorrow with a new post and support me please

Sort:  

Beautiful diary from your side I think you enjoy your day.
@club5050

You have written the diary very well but you have not used the caption below photos. And the egg looks delicious
#affable

In which collage are you studying and where?
Yes i also eat egg because of high protein.
Enjoy your day.
#affable

Good diary game from your side @ayushverma Thank you for sharing your day with us. #affable

The best source of protein is "Egg"
It's good for better health.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43