Betterlife - Lunch in hotel - The diary game - 21th Dec 2020 - 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

I woke up at 4 in the morning today. After that I had a holiday from this morning. I brushed. And after drinking tea, I told my mother that I can go to Baroda, if you have my permission? Mother said if you have a holiday then you can go. And then I was very happy with what had to happen. I thought I would take a friend. After that money was first connected to the bank and then I came home and dressed in new clothes and ready to go.

Today thought to go to a party. So the friend called the brother, what is he doing today? He said nothing special, so I said, let's go to the party, Baroda, he says, come on, brother, and then we left for Baroda. While we were going, we encountered a traffic police on the way. 1000 was fine if I did not have a license. My friend said that his brother went to his party and we were both laughing. Finally we reached Baroda.

IMG_20201206_211716_350.jpg
calling my group

After coming to Baroda, I thought let's have unlimited pizza party. Then thought, let's also add a friend Shafiq. Lastly we were waiting for it and after waiting we finally reached Octane Pizza Point. We, as he reached there, the waiter welcomed us and then took our order. Then we told the manager, Sir, you can start food, after that you will start pizza.

IMG_20201206_195933.jpg
waiting for my friend out of his house

We started food in which (watermelon, sandwich, wafer, dry Manchurian and more.) Nayan had to take selfie. After that we started Pizza. And we put betel that eats the most pizza. Lastly Nayan ate the most pizza and after that he could not stay and he said brother I have to drink soda. Then we paid the bill whose bill was 620 rupees.

After finally paying the bill, it is the rule to give ice cream. We selected ice cream, I selected chocolate and Nayan selected strawberry. Then we went to drink soda. After that we went out from there and Nayan was supposed to smoke cigarettes and then smoked cigarettes.

I asked what future planning is. He has started the preparation of IAS. He asked me what you would do next. I said, I have to start Junior Clark Assistant. Then we both hugged and said bye.

IMG_20201206_184021.jpg
my best friend nayan in hotel eating food

I thought I would post food on Instagram. Then I put a post instagram leg of Food and we left it for our own house. Lastly today was a lot of fun for us.
IMG20201206182920.jpg
my food

thanks to @luckyali for inviting me on this platform

100% power up post.

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit buddy.

#affable

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43