Better Life - The Diary Game - 08 November 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone!
I am Avni. I am from India.

I woke up in the morning at around 6 am and I brushed my teeths and freshen up. After that, I had a cup of tea with some biscuits as I don't prefer taking tea alone.

After this, I checked my phone notifications and replied to some messages which I received and I also put my phone on charging as it's battery was low.

Then, I had shower as It was the time of my college and Hence, I had my breakfast after shower and then, I got ready for my College.

My College time was 9 AM. So, I left my home at 8:30 AM and headed towards my college.

IMG_20211110_185625.jpg

I reached my college at 9 AM. My college name is Dayalbagh Educational Institute (dei). My college ended at 2 PM. And then, I came back to my home.

Then, I had my lunch and As I was tired so, I took a nap at that time.

After nap, I woke up at 5 PM and then I felt somehow relaxed. So, I took a cup of tea with some biscuits and then, Used my mobile phone for sometime.

In Night, I watched television serial for sometime with my family as My mom daily watches serials.

I had my dinner at 9 PM. And then, I watched television till 10 PM. After that, I did some assignments given by my college.

And I slept at 11 PM.

Sort:  

#club5050 😀

You have had a very busy day, hope you enjoying your college days #affable

Nice post from your side. your day seem pretty hectic @avni17

It's a very hectic day for you @avni17.
Keep posting...

#affable

College days are soo memorable days keep enjoy.

Do post the campus photos and the library and other places. This will add more images into the diary. Keep it up with the diary posts :)

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44