Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary Date: 18-10-2021 | Enjoyed movie and studied alot

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear steemit friends, This is Atul Pathak. I am currently staying in the Gonda district of Uttar Pradesh, India.

Now, I am starting my diary of how I spent my day.

Morning Time


It was that morning when I woke up and saw that the wind was blowing outside with light rain. I had put some clothes outside to dry which were completely soaked. It was 7:00 AM in the morning and I removed the soaked clothes and spread them on the dry place and brushed them up immediately.

After brushing I took out the soaked grams and prepared a pre-workout meal. One scoop of whey in super-chilled water gives huge and instant energy for exercise. I completed an exercise in 1 hour and then engaged myself in preparing a post-workout meal.

I was planning to watch a movie at Disney Hotstar but unfortunately, the internet connection was not working properly because of the rain. I made a call to the airtel fibre operator and requested him to resolve the issue immediately before I prepare my lunch.

The operator provided quick support and it resolved immediately before I cooked Dal-rice and Papad fry.

I enjoyed the movie "Shiddat". It was a romantic movie and I suggest you all watch it at once.

IMG_20211018_190025.jpg

Movie on Hotstar- Shiddat

Simultaneously I finished my lunch with this movie.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnez8E2zgPByEkuuxcu5Pmb3yQC2iX3aHjPrdJ7Doz8ZqrvMTeyfjK53P4tG1oVyJ9unTQ2.png

Afternoon Time


It was around 2:00 PM when I received a call from one of my old friend Niyaz Ahmed Siddique. He was very happy because his marriage was fixed and he invited me to attend his marriage. I congratulated him.

I am preparing for some competitive exam so I open my book and solved around 50 questions.

16347149732342612582284101766174.jpg

My Polity book

After that I thought I should take some rest because my brain was tired. I took a power nap for 1 hour.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnez8E2zgPByEkuuxcu5Pmb3yQC2iX3aHjPrdJ7Doz8ZqrvMTeyfjK53P4tG1oVyJ9unTQ2.png

Evening Time


It was around 5 PM when I woke up from a call of my mummy.
I talked with her for 1 hour and then thought to prepare maggi because I was feeling hungry.

IMG_20211020_124818.jpg

Delicious maggi

It was super tasty.

I again continuously studied polity for 4 hour and it was 10:30 PM so I started preparing the dinner.

I had dinner and went to sleep at 12:00 AM

That's was how I spent my Monday (18 Oct 2021).
See you all lovely guys in my next diary.
Stay healthy & stay fit.....Peace :)

My 10% reward goes to @bestofindia for supporting my community.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnez8E2zgPByEkuuxcu5Pmb3yQC2iX3aHjPrdJ7Doz8ZqrvMTeyfjK53P4tG1oVyJ9unTQ2.png

Sort:  

I have also watched Shiddat movie. The ending of this movie is very emotional.
#affable #india

Yes, I have expected a happy ending in this movie.

#affable #india

Last part was emotional but I think it was good to show the death of hero. Because other could inspired by the scene of aur plane and may try to cross the border of country sitting behind the tyre of plane.
Atleast now people will afraid to repeat it.

#affable #india

I understood by looking at the thumbnail that there is a screenshot of such a shiddat movie. Nice love story.

Maggy is looking delicious.

Thanks for sharing your day with us. Keep posting.

Thank you.

Political science one my favourite subject

Hey @atulboss you are reading 📚 polity ghatnachakra.
I am an upsc student and I want to knew which exam you are preparing for.
Nice post thank you.

We are on the same boat :)

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44