Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary Date: 14-10-2021 |

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear steemit friends, after a long time I am back to present my today's diary in front of you all.
This is Atul Pathak. I am currently staying in the Gonda district of Uttar Pradesh, India. I quit my previous job due to some personal reason and am presently based on some online kinds of stuff for a living.

I was very active on steemit but unfortunately due to unawareness I started taking upvotes from the upvoting bots and I was suggested by dear @sapwood to stop taking upvotes and start fresh with diary writing so that the organic curation atmosphere can be maintained in the Steemit. I liked his suggestion and I have decided not to take further upvotes from any upvoting bots. I request @sapwood to consider my undertaking on this concern.

Now, I am starting with how my day was spent.

Morning Time

I woke up at 6 AM in the morning and freshen up. I had a light breakfast and walked on the roof of my home for 15 minutes and warmed up a little. I come to my room and prepared a whey protein shake mixed with banana and took it as a pre-exercise meal.
I did a home workout for around 1 hour and took 15-minute rest and then started preparing a post-workout meal.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 3.40.53 PM.jpeg

My Whey Protein

pb.png

Afternoon Time

I had planned to go to Ayodhya in Hanuman mandir, so I packed my bag for my journey and visited there. Ayodhya is around 60 KM far from my location. These days Ayodhya is in trend as the beautiful Ram mandir is going to build there.
I visited there and read Hanuman Chalisa and Sundarkand.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 3.53.33 PM.jpeg

Hanuman ji temple

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 3.53.15 PM.jpeg

Me, reading hanuman chalisa

It was around 3 PM, I decided to return back to my home. I was on the bike and in the midway, to my home, I saw a sweet shop named Maurya Mishthan Bhandar.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 3.54.25 PM.jpeg

Very famous sweet shop at Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh

It is very popular in Ayodhya and the chef has been awarded Best street food shop of the year by Master Chef Sanjeev Kapoor.
Here is the pic which I captured from this shop.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 4.02.18 PM.jpeg

Photos captured at sweet shop

I had samosa and Jalebi there which was really very delicious. I focus on fitness but occasionally I enjoy this food too.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 4.05.41 PM.jpeg

Very delicious sweets

pb.png

Evening Time

Now, I was getting late to reach home as I had to travel 60 KM again to go back to my home. I return back to my home immediately. I reached home at around 06:30 PM due to long traffic because of festival time.
I was too tired so had dinner and went to my bed.

pb.png

That's was how I spent my Thursday (14 Oct 2021).
See you all lovely guys in my next diary.

Stay healthy & stay fit.....Peace :)

My 10% reward goes to @bestofindia for supporting my community.

Sort:  

What is upvoting bots ?
You have taken a good decision to visit Ayodhya...Stay cOnnected #affable

Don't talk about upvoting bots 😂😂 these are the shortcuts to destroy your image in any genuine community like BOI. Upvote bots are used to grow reputation of steem account (See my previous posts) but these inorganic reputations have no use.
So keep working in BOI with patience and you will achieve everything from here only. Shortcuts are prohibited in BOI.

#affable #india

Thank you so much for clarifying my doubt..😊

It's your Ghar wapasi @atulboss😛😂.
Do you remember I had once asked you about Bots. I was amazed seeing bulky votes on your posts. But fortunately Rishabh informed me about all those things and I stopped thinking about bots.

Ghar wapasi😂😂😂 truly said 😝

Organic upvoting is always the best way to move forward. Shortcuts kill our goal. :)

#affable #india

Dahi and jalebi wooow delicious and tasty. I even have it. It is very tasty 😋 not ce diary

Yup...Dahi and jalebi is even healthy and good source of carbs. A little amount of it can be eaten daily

Dahi jalebi is my favourite.It's seems to be look like Your day is so good you write a beautiful diary keep posting.

Your jalebi is looking so tasty 😋 thanks for sharing with us
#india #affable

yaah you are right @sapwood is quite supportive of the newcomers that are unaware of the bots and all. @atulboss

I also like Dahi and Jalebi very much. And jalebi with dahi tastes great. i hope you have a good day
#affable

Morning exercise is very good for health. Jay hanuman ji ki. You are reading the hanuman chalisa, this is really good.
Sweet are looking so tasty 😋😋.
Thanks for sharing your day.

#affable
#india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80