Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary #4 Date: 07/05/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, warm welcome to my post!!!
I hope you are doing well!

Tomorrow when I finished up my diary writing suddenly I saw some diary posts in which one of the authors @vaibhavsan had posted Rawa ka chilla a special type of food looking similar to an omelet but honestly I don't know how it tastes like.
The thing is I became too hungry that I started cooking the shortest cookable food that is maggie. I am sharing the photo of it, it was so tasty.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 3.20.13 AM.jpeg
(a midnight food)

Now, let's get started on how I spent my whole day.
I woke up around 09:30 AM because yesterday I slept very late. During the lockdown, you usually get the opportunity to adjust your sleeping and waking time (if you are a bachelor/do not stay with parents due to study/job) but some disadvantages are also there like you always miss the morning photography.

I brushed up, freshen, bathed, worshiped, and reached the canteen to have a heavy breakfast meal because I was relaxed that no one is going to call me before noon for the duty due to curfew.

Then I came to my room and watched a South Indian movie- Vardi ka dum on YouTube.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 3.47.47 AM.jpeg
I was in the mid of the movie suddenly I got a call from the office and I reached there.

I finished all the work and returned back to my room at around 5:00 PM.

I have ordered a pushup bar to start some exercise which was delivered today, so I did 30 pushups. I am targeting to increase 2-3 reps per week according to my capability.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 4.04.16 AM.jpeg

Everyone must do some exercise to keep their body fit.

After that, I had taken 1 scoop of Whey protein (MyProtein) with water and relaxed for an hour.

Today it was raining so I didn't go out for photography.

Now, it was dinner time so I had taken roti, green vegetable, and half bowl pulse.

Then I talked to my family, few friends and some relatives and then sat to write the diary.

I pray that Corona should be eradicated not just from India but from the whole world very soon. I pray that no more children become parentless.

This was all from my side.

Good night friends, Stay safe.

Sort:  

I have ordered a pushup bar to start some exercise which was delivered today, so I did 30 pushups. I am targeting to increase 2-3 reps per week according to my capability.

In this presentation situation foing exercises daily is most important because it keep our body fit.

Good ,Keep going.

Nice diary, from you . Take care.

#affable #india

Yes. Very soon, I will start posting about the home exercises which can be done without going to the gym to be fit.
Thanks for your precious comment.

#affable #india

Sounds interesting.

#affable #india

I'm glad to know that you are focusing on your physical health , in this time we should not take the risk on our health because reaching doctors is very hard in this time .

I also eat maggi sometimes in midnight , it was worth eating maggi at that time .

Nice dairy keep it up .

yes, you are right my friend. Spending only an hour can make your body so strong that you would not be dependent on doctors for many diseases.

Maggi is love. :P
Thanks for your comment. Greetings:)

#affable #india

some disadvantages are also there like you always miss the morning photography.

Biggest disadvantage In life 😅. It give us a satisfaction when we click 2-3 snaps of morning sun for watsapp status.

Nice diary. Keep going
All the best.

yup, all the time, morning clicks give ultimates photo collections. We shouldn't dare to miss it. It's horrible. lol

Greetings :)

#affable #india

What language is that movie belongs to?

It's in Hindi, easily available on youtube with good pixels.

Thanks for your comment ......Greetings:)

#affable #india

Hey friend. Thanx for the mention. Well the rawa ka chilla tastes very good actually. Also, its great that you are giving priority to exercises.
#affable #india

I told you...I really got hungry..lol
Thanks for your comment. Greetings :)

#affable #india

Everyone must do some exercise to keep their body fit.

True , stay healthy stay safe from every heath issues.
Keep posting all the best.

Thanks for your comment... Greetings :)

#affable #india

Yes, you are right we should do some exercise to keep our body fit.

Thanks for your comment... Greetings :)

#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thanks for upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84