Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary #1 Date: 04/05/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I have decided to share my daily activities by writing them on this great platform 'Steemit'.

So, Let's get started...

As this is my first diary writing on any of the online platforms so I expect apologies from your side in case of any mistakes. Your suggestions are welcome.
Let me introduce myself a little...
Again, Hello everyone this is Atul, currently living in the East Champaran district of Bihar, India.
I am working in rural development government-based organization in Bihar only but I belong to another state which is Uttar Pradesh.

Today, I woke up at my regular time i.e; 5:30 AM
Most of the people in India who live in cities usually miss the sunrise but it is the beautiful part of the day to start with.

IMG_20210421_173613-01.jpeg

I brushed up my teeth, freshen up, bathed, worshiped, and got ready for office.

I left the home and went to the canteen and took hot tea with some slices of bread.

I was about to reach the office but I got some surprising news on WhatsApp that today's government announced a lockdown all over Bihar and all offices getting closed from today. But anyhow I reached the office as today was a very important day. I had a planned today to free distribute 6 masks per person in a village to each and every person.
Usually, in villages, we find that government facilities don't reach properly due to some middle person or political persons involved in the government plan. I distributed nearly 5800 masks today for free.

I was badly hungry and exhausted because it was 2:30 PM and I decided to have lunch.

Now, It was time to go to the PHC hospital to check whether vaccination for COVID-19 is going on or not. As a social professional, I have some duties to aware the village about newly launched government schemes and making them available for villagers. I consulted 59 people over 45 years old to have a vaccine to save their life as well as their lovely one and I am happy that they convinced and got vaccinated.

Now, It was around 5:00 PM and I was completely exhausted with zero glucose level in my body, I returned to my home.

I sanitized myself and took a bath.

Then I took 1 scoop of whey protein and did some warm-up. I did some exercise with dumbells for biceps and did pushups.

It was the time when the sun was planning to sleep and as usual, I don't dare to miss my photography at that time, So, I captured this beautiful moment which I will share with you all.

IMG_20210504_175700-01.jpeg

Now, took 20 minutes power nap to relax my body and went to have dinner.

I usually have dinner at 8:00 PM because unlike cities people go to sleep around 9 PM.

I hope you have liked reading my daily activity. I will surely share some interesting stuff with you all in the upcoming days.

Till....Good Night all.

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform and you wrote a very nice diary. One suggestion i"ll give add more pics to make it more attractive. Thankyou.

Thanks for reading my post. I will surely add more pictures in the next part of the diary. Greetings. :)

That morning picture is very lovely 😍

Thank you :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks for upvote.

Your diary is so soothing to read and you are doing great job. Hats off to you and stay blessed.

Thank you so much for this comment. This is my first diary and your words are not less than a booster. blessings :)

Nice diary from your side.

Thank you dear for stopping at my post. Greetings :)

Nice diary from your side

#affable

Thank you, dear. :)

All the best for future dairies. This is great platform.

#affable #india

Thank you. Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49