Betterlife| The Diary Game|SUNDAY

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing fine... The same goes for me. I'm posting a diary of Sunday.


Morning

1.jpeg
flowers in park

I woke up early, around 6:00 am. Freshen up, put on my tracks, earphones in my ears and going for a morning walk. A lot of things are changing around my house.new construction of metro lines... Parks development and many other small changes leading to a better society. I really like ho peaceful it is in the morning.
I get back at home around 8:00 am. Then I take a little rest then prepare a protein shake. Then brush my teeth, took a cold bath and had breakfast.


Afternoon.

2.jpeg
Listening music

I hope you understand what I'm talking about😂. I started my Japanese learning classes, got bored and had some network issues so hot disconnected. I then started my coding classes and created some python programs. I've almost completed most of it, so I'm practising the programs.
I think it's the best way to learn programming to keep writing the programs. Keep coding, and you'll understand the logic behind them... And if you can understand and create logic... The coding's down.
After that, I put on my headphones and listened to some music.


Evening

3.jpeg
watching anime
Then I took a nap and gone on a long sleep..as the weather is quite good, it was great. Then I logged in to my steemit account, read some of the articles in steemit communities, and then did my home workout.
After that, I took an evening bath and then dinner. I read some manga and watched some anime episodes and brush my teeth and go to bed.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Parks flower looks beautiful.There is a very good feeling while listening to music.

Nice diary from your side

#affable #india

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the Best of India Community.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

The flowers we use to worship lord Shiva, thank you for sharing your day @ashucypher

Thank you...

Nice diary from your side.thanks for sharing your day with us.have a nice day.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Hi, @ashucypher,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

This is a catch-up vote for the Achievement 4, Achievement 5.1 and Achievement 5.2 post

Thank you @heriadi .
But still achievement 5.4 and Achievement 6 left Uncurated.
Any update for them?

You can post a link in the comments of my post next week

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89