Betterlife | The Diary Game | MY FIRST DIARY

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing fine. The same goes for me. This is my first diary. And I hope you like it.


A DAY WITHOUT REMORSE

It's been a long, long time since we've been at home due to the covid pandemic. Everyone is bored (as I think they are), and I think that makes sense. Suppose you're at the same place for over two years. You'll be wary of your environment, too. Sitting in one place is not in human nature. Also, at home the life is sluggish as I am in my comfort zone, so watching movies, animes reading books and playing video games Is all I’m doing for the past two months. I've been spending most of my time playing video games as I'm a hardcore gamer. Yes! That's not an exaggeration. I'm pretty sure of it. So lately, it feels very tiring, and I was feeling down.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-23 at 11.19.05 AM.jpeg

Thoughts of not doing anything productive was crossing my mind over and over. Body Weight gain was also a big problem.But what to do?...
So yesterday, I got full of these kinds of stuff and at last created a schedule. But, first, I wanted to get rid of laziness.
I followed it thoroughly. And the result?

You're not going to believe me until you try it yourself... But for instance, let's say the word "SUPERIOR".
YES, that's how it feels after a productive day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-23 at 10.53.01 AM (3).jpeg

YEP! It's upside down on purpose.
First, according to my schedule. I woke up early at 6 A.M... Then brush my teeth, do some warm-up, put my tracks on, and go for a morning walk(it was safe as there's a city park in front of my house). During my walk, I purposely leave my earphones behind at home as I wanted to hear the sound of birds and feel the wind. When I put on earphones, I can't concentrate on anything other than the playing song.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-23 at 10.53.01 AM (2).jpeg

After a long walk, maybe around one and a half hour, I returned home, waited for a little and then took a refreshing bath and had breakfast.
I get to productive activities like reading books, learning something new(Japanese, as I am an anime fan), and also I started taking coding classes and then had lunch. Then, I have taken a power nap at the scheduled time and playing games like the same ... In the evening, again reading (but mangas this time) another short workout to keep this body healthy and then take an evening bath. Then I had dinner and finally go to sleep early. It's been a fantastic day. That was a feeling that I'm still unable to define in words. I think everyone who thinks like that they're being very lazy and need change should try it...
So this day in my life... I call it "A DAY WITHOUT REMORSE", .a day on which I no longer feel lazy or lagging.

Thank you for reading.


Sort:  

I've been spending most of my time playing video games as I'm a hardcore gamer. Yes! That's not an exaggeration. I'm pretty sure of it. So lately, it feels very tiring, and I was feeling down.

Dont waste your time my fried. Learn anything you wish.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable #india

yes,thats the whole point of this diary.
Thank you.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Maybe She too might have clicked on a similar link by mistake.

Suspicious!

@sapwood
@rishabh99946

Don't click on this, her ID has been hacked.

Really,Her account get hacked.

I well know her.

yes,
sorry my account has been hacked , just now I recovered back

Great!

You recover thats great really.

Yes, thank god, thank you for your support

Always we all with you. Dont worry.

Take care.

yes,
sorry my account has been hacked , just now I recovered back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50